On more than a hunch, I think I have discovered the cure for the common cold! here it is...
  Ok, background...
  I believe that people get colds when their liver is debilitated or run down...

  Based on that hunch, the cure for the common cold would be milk thistle...You can get milk thistle from Shopper's Drug mart for 12 dollars on sale right now...

  What it does is it cleans out your liver, & you wake up the next day well again...
  
  I know because I have tested milk thistle on Joseph & myself...Joseph got his cold a few days after a drinking binge, so I was able to make the connection...

  I caught his cold...I medicated both of us with milk thistle capsules, granted instead of two I took 5 & made him take 6, all at once...Just to get a quick reaction...

  Lo & behold the next morning we were both fine...This is after two weeks of the cold drudging along...Yes, I know, I am a genius...

  Thank me when you get better from your cold...& spread the word...The fewer colds people get the better the world will be...Don't you think?


Update (July 15, 2012): Hi...I'd like to add that milk thistle is in a similar category to dandelion greens & goji berries...Which means that both those thing will also fix your liver & thus your cold...Oxygen patches up your hydrogen soaked  liver, which is what a common cold is...Hydrogen is found in water & alcohol, which calls into question the whole drink alot of fluids recommendations...
    
To add to the above: Dandelion greens are cheap to buy, but are so bitter, it can be hard to eat them-you can boil them too & drink the tea- still killer bitter...Goji berries are the most tasty way to get your Oxygen, but are pricey...Good snack though...Milk thistle comes in a pill supplement-take way more than the recommended dosage- they often are not that strong from sitting on a store shelf too long...


p.s. Holes in your body also cause liver problems...Needle holes, cuts...Treat that like a common cold...Hepatitis is like a common cold, but way more serious...Plain old fashioned fresh oxygenated air, is of course, a natural way to cure a cold...if you don't like medicating...Go climb a mountain where the air is freshest...Also- stop putting holes in your skin...That includes tattoos...Blood tests...Scratching open scabs...
Picture
heating pad quickie: Microwaved glove filled with wild bird seed...(2 minutes)
Ok, so I have been trying to make my Trumpeter swan nests, Heated! But I came across an idea that people can use too...Or other animals!
This was quickie heating pad...
I took an old glove...I filled it with wild bird seed...I microwaved it for almost 2 minutes...Stuck it in the top of my bra...(I gather men cannot do this-so stick it somewhere else...) Instant heating pad! For the nests, see the next blog post, I was thinking of putting the heating pads between the nest & the linen over top...You'd need several of these, but whoever is using the nest might be happy...

12/30/2011 09:24:40 pm

Nice info dude

1/28/2012 02:18:28 am

good post

3/12/2012 06:54:49 am

Good info bro

3/22/2012 08:38:41 pm

THX for info

5/31/2012 08:17:03 am

nice post

7/15/2012 04:47:55 am

Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this web site with us so I came to take a look. I�m definitely enjoying the info. I�m bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and outstanding style and design.

Sari
7/15/2012 06:03:41 am

Hi...I'd like to add that milk thistle is in a similar category to dandelion greens & goji berries...Which means that both those thing will also fix your liver & thus your cold...Oxygen patches up your hydrogen soaked liver, which is what a common cold is...Hydrogen is found in water & alcohol, which calls into question the whole drink alot of fluids recommendations...

Sari
7/15/2012 06:07:47 am

To add to the above: Dandelion greens are cheap to buy, but are so bitter, it can be hard to eat them-you can boil them too & drink the tea- still killer bitter...Goji berries are the most tasty way to get your Oxygen, but are pricey...Good snack though...Milk thistle comes in a pill supplement-take way more than the recommended dosage- they often are not that strong from sitting on a store shelf too long...

7/16/2012 12:32:58 am

There is noticeably lots of cash to realize about this. I assume you�ve produced certain good points in functions also.

Sari
7/16/2012 12:57:59 am

Hi Minecraft...
I am an artist...I write this because the career I have chosen, that has chosen me, has certain characteristics...It has formed me into a person who sees things up close, & who has the time to consider & ameliorate on current ideas...However, the gift of artist does not come with the cash making ability...Somehow it is almost impossible to be an inventor while at the same time making money...In order to make money I have to withhold...But I am aware that at least in Canada, & probably the world over right now, that people are cash poor...Not everybody, but I would feel stupid to come up with ideas to help people, & then withhold them for cash...I do wonder sometimes at how much I give up for free...On the other hand, the internet has given me so much for free, it is like a giving back...My research is solid, but no, I do not know how to monetize...It might be genetic...if you have any suggestions, I am all ears...But of course, one wonders, if I start earning money, will my creativity dry up? (stupid question I know...) If anyone else has cash earning ideas for me as well, please feel free to comment...Send an email if you need to...Perhaps making money is the next step? Thanks all for commenting, I appreciate your moral support...

7/18/2012 01:06:34 am

It is a shame you don�t have a donate button! I�d most surely donate to this outstanding web internet site! I suppose inside the meantime i�ll be happy with bookmarking and putting your Rss feed to my Google account. I appear forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group: )

7/18/2012 01:24:20 am

Hi Serwis laptopow wroclaw (there is an accent on the last 'o' in laptopow btw)...
In your honour I have added a Donate button to the blog...It is on the upper right hand corner...You can give any amount you want & the currency is in Canadian dollars (only because that is where we live, but I think you can change that if that is confusing)...
If anyone else has any money-making ideas please share them here or email us at [email protected] ...
We don't produce quantity of art so volume business isn't a choice for us...Canada is a slow country, & everyone is far apart, & volume just isn't a great choice here...So we can't really mass produce stuff & sell them cheap with slim profit margins...Which means that our products are pricer...Better made but pricier...The higher price points often turn off visitors...Though they are comparing to mass produced stuff...Still it is a hurdle...
Art is still a relatively new concept here...Because it is freezing cold half the year, most people spend their money on rent, clothing, food, heating bills, car bills & computer technology because you don't have to go outside when talking through a computer...Money also goes to winter travel to a warmer place...Clothing is more because we need more layers...Boots...So our necessity money is all tied up...So casual spending dollars are scarce...
& so on...


Comments are closed.