Dear J-----, thank you for that information...I wrote a brand new letter to the OBSI last night...It was a good one...Funny thing, I discovered that Bank of Montreal bought AIG Canada on April 1st, 2009...So, in fact, the Toronto Dominion Canada Trust Bank's policy is underwritten by Bank of Montreal BMO...(not on paper of course...)

  AIG Canada went under, so I even wrote to Assuris who underwrites all underwriters...I said since AIG Canada went bankrupt that Assuris should step in...It was too complicated for them to grasp...oh well...Then I got an email from someone named Michael C-------- at Assurant Solutions/ABLAC American bankers Life Assurance Company of Florida, the underwriters of the TD Life Insurance policy...So that means that BMO has put in a compliance officer already to their new purchase of AIG Canada...(AIG Canada owned Assurant Solutions & Canadian Premier Life Assurance Company of Florida)...

  So the french Canadian compliance officer is helping- of course, french people are the best...he is already in touch with TD Insurance, I am so happy BMO bought AIG Canada- I thought I was going to be dealing with fastwheeling Americans from Florida- the insurance scam state of the world...(no offence intended to the good peoples of Florida)...

  Hugs to you Julie Canuel, it was so nice just to be listened to well...I say goodbye now with a kiss on both of your cheeks...Bisou, Sari Grove [email protected] grovecanada.ca


Comments are closed.