http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b01fnfr5 Land of the Lost Wolves is a BBC series about the reintroduction of a wolf pack to the U.S... (the locals shoot them)...

http://rowlands.philospot.com/index.php Mark Rowlands is the author of the wonderful book The Philosopher & the Wolf...Must read...

* see our new updated Art in Medicine Notes! The direct link to the blog post that deals with our new discoveries is here: http://grovecanada.typepad.com/blog/2012/05/things-id-like-to-explore-when-i-have-some-free-time-im-going-to-add-to-this-as-they-come-up.html The post is titled Things I'd like to explore when I have some free time, I'm going to add to this as they come up...


http://groveontario.webs.com/apps/documents/ Ugh...It occurs to me that I have to again update my "About" documents...For the time being, please visit this site which has some About documents available...When I come up with something brand spanking new I will load it up...This might take a bit of time for me to do, sorry...

5/31/2012 06:10:51 pm

Thanks for the FANTASTIC post! This information is really good and thanks a lot for sharing it :) I m looking forward desperately for the next post of yours..

6/5/2012 08:19:58 pm

Thank you so much for offering individuals with such a spectacular chance to study from this web page. It is always very pleasant.

6/28/2012 10:30:10 pm

Awesome blog web page. I experienced studying your articles. This is truly an outstanding study for me. I am awaiting studying new articles. Keep up the amazing work!

6/30/2012 03:06:42 am

Very exciting post….really informative…..of all the blogs I have study on the same subject, this one is actually enlightening….I was longing to study such type of useful write-ups from a very lengthy time…good to know that such type of articles are there to help ignorant and novice individuals.

7/15/2012 10:15:47 pm

Its been wow reading your article. I would like to jump on this site again. This information is excellent, as share good stuff with good concept

7/16/2012 11:34:13 pm

I really love to read this post and I am glad to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Thanks and Regards

7/30/2012 07:35:11 pm

Nice recipe for the concrete,it may be helpful to many people related to construction business.Thanks for sharing.

8/1/2012 12:03:38 am

I really found very interesting about these topic because you have good content and unique thoughts on writing. So this might be useful to everyone. I really look forward some more updates. Thanks for sharing.

9/10/2012 06:55:29 pm

Many thanks for the exciting blog posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are a brilliant writer.
I actually added your blog to my favorites and will look forward for more updates. Great Job, Keep it up.

9/27/2012 07:41:39 pm

This page is very informative and fun to read. I appreciated what you have done here. I enjoyed every little bit part of it. I am always searching for informative information like this. Thanks for sharing with us.

10/7/2012 05:26:47 pm

The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and I can assume you are an expert on this field. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rises feed to keep up to date with incoming post.


Comments are closed.